September 1, 2006
-
Our vigilant readers are always on the lookout. Koreancooking has yet another copycat!
You know I don’t really even care that much. Yes I think it’s definitely wrong, but I actually find it rather amusing as well.
Our vigilant readers are always on the lookout. Koreancooking has yet another copycat!
You know I don’t really even care that much. Yes I think it’s definitely wrong, but I actually find it rather amusing as well.
Comments (33)
One would think the copycat would at least credit the source.
booo copycats…
why do they copycat??
boooooooooooo
Need to copyright this xanga i guess….that’s sad that people would take your work and say it’s their own.
thats horrible!
booo? who says booo? =p
you should set your posts to private. and only have subscribers see them.. maybe that will help prevent people copying in the future..
this guys in my side of the world. lets track him down so i can deliver a proper beat down.
those bums! haha
as much i like appreciate your site, who says you are the original? Come on now, don’t get big-headed and start calling others names and just do what you do well. I’m sure you don’t want one brand of ketchup or cereal or bread, so why go hating on others for offering choice?
you can ask the site administrators to have it removed.
i hate copycats! please put up some more recipes though…I miss reading yours..=(
there’s nothing inherently wrong with copying…i mean that’s how we learn many of the things we know…it’s just that we need to give credit where credit is due. anything less than that is plagiarism, and that’s intellectual theft.
OMFGOIJgfdsj o;kasdflk;jfasddklj; fdsaklj; fasdl;jkfadsj;kl
Copied my fucking rice post fjokfasdo;ijcd;l
Alright Euge. This fucker is in Santa Clara. I’ll bring the bat, you bring the rope.
Now I wouldn’t mind if they just credited us. Then that’s flattering. But making like it’s their own?
Okay I admit, I just want an excuse to beat somebody down.
I don’t think there is something wrong w/ sharing the knowledge that could benefit others AS LONG AS you CREDIT THE SOURCE … shizers
I’ve often wondered how copyright law is interpreted in blogland.
And is it possible to copyright a blog?
i copyright duk mandu guk!!!
thats horrible. yea i definitely agree go hunt them down and bring justice to copyright/plagiarism laws
I think pinkdust is not realizing that these people are copying this site word for word, picture for picture.
execute justice!
it’s just wrong to copy and pass it as your own.
copy cats are just jelious! ^^
people who jack your content probably think its ok since its not a ‘personal’ blog entry. i dont think you’re sweatin it but yea dont, you rock, your xanga has aided in many nights of my tummy being full of warm spicy goodness. half the time at work i cant even look at your page because the pictures will make me begin to drool and my stomach start to yell at me.
i find it interesting that people can just copy people’s pages and not feel weird or badly about it. tsk tsk!
Ookay! Another one?! Just give the props to who 1st posted it! But it is flattering (since they can’t come up w/ THEIR own words and pix)! But please do still post your recipes! And you too Thousandthdish! I’d hate to think anyone copying his! *lol* He’d be pisssssssed!
i hate people who aren’t original.
bastards.
People like that just puzzle me. Do they think nobody will ever find out?
i hate copycats!!! boooooooooooooooooo!!!
how can ppl think that you won’t find out? that really stinks. it’s just really wrong to not give credit to where it’s due!
come check out greenday headquarters!
people are so retard thinking that it’s okay to steal other people’s work… the least he could’ve done is edit out your personal experience if he’s going to be a copycat and not give cedit. that’s the dumbest copycat i’ve ever seen. well best solution is to watermark your pictures. it might not stop him but at least it will be harder.